Crystals & Semi-Precious Stones

Potent Crystals and Semi-Precious Stones

Harness the Ancient Power of Crystals and Stones

For thousands of years, traditional healers have practiced their art by using crystals and semi-precious stones. At Touch of Sedona, you'll find a wide selection of crystals and stone in all shapes and sizes.

We have everything from large, unpolished stones to small, carefully finished pieces that can be used in jewelry or easily carried in your pocket or purse. Our experienced staff can help you find the right stones for your needs.

Draw on the Natural Energy of the Earth

When you use crystals and stones, you draw on the natural healing power of Mother Nature. According to some sources, there is documentary and scientific evidence that explains their ability to assist in healing.

Many practitioners use crystals and stones to correct imbalances in their patients' mental, emotional, and spiritual bodies. When those systems are out of alignment, the result is physical illness and disease. Properly used, crystals can help unblock, balance, and realign all 4 levels of your being.

Other practitioners see crystals as aligned with your body's 7 major chakras. Your chakras are your energy centers; sometimes they're called the meridian system, the human energy field, or your aura. In the hands of a skilled healer, crystals can be used for color therapy and meditation based on the chakras.
  • Red is the color of your root chakra (first chakra); it symbolizes grounding, safety, survival, and nourishment from the Earth energy. In chakra healing practices, red may indicate inflammation at the physical level.
  • Orange is the color of your sacral chakra (second chakra); it carries meanings associated with sexuality, creativity, and emotions. It's associated with flowing water and movement.
  • Yellow is the color of your solar plexus chakra (third chakra); it symbolizes will, personal power, intellect, and mental activities.
  • Green is the color of the heart chakra (fourth chakra); it is connected with integration, compassion, love, and relating.
  • Blue is the color of your throat chakra (fifth chakra); it symbolizes creative expression, communication, self-expression, expression of truth, perfect form, and patterns.
  • Indigo is the color of your third eye chakra (sixth chakra); it evokes extrasensory perception, inner wisdom, and intuition.
  • Violet is the color of the crown chakra (seventh chakra); it’s associated with the universal, consciousness, and connection with spirituality.
Explore Our
Gorgeous Array of
Crystals and
Semi-Precious Stones
Share by: